Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Arizona Specialty Hospital.



  • Patricia Alice, Chief Executive Officer
  • Desiray Bartak, Privacy Officer
  • Randall Hardison, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Caroline Herpfer, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Mo Ketsdever, Human Resources
  • Yanet Solis, Business Office Manager
  • Shalen Young, Chief Financial Officer

Bariatrics/General Surgery

Internal Medicine

  • Deb Banerjee, MD
  • Afshin Deyhimpanah, MD