Clinical Excellence Award Winners

The distinguished clinical caregivers at Arizona Specialty Hospital are among the most highly trained and qualified in the healthcare community. We celebrate them annually by acknowledging their accomplishments with a national award for their commitments to quality, patient safety and communication, leadership and best clinical practice.

2012 Culture of Safety Leader

Julia Recker, Physical Therapist

2016 Process Improvement/Change Leader Champion

Dena Thompson, RN, Quality Resource Manager